Home News and upcoming events Photos Forms and nominations Contact Facebook link


PO Box 10
Narangba, QLD 4504


President: Stuart Beel
Phone: 0459 028 719
Email: president@QWCHC.org.au

Vice President: Gaye Ellis
Phone: 0409 910 252
Email: gellis47@bigpond.com.au

Vice President: Daniel Horn
Phone: 0421 620 204
Email: dhorn@iinet.net.au

Secretary: Barry Rohlf
Phone: 0414 486 966
Email: bdr68@bigpond.com

Secretary: Kelly Durham
Phone: 0407 078 111
Email: kelly_durham@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Lynn Bourne
Phone: 0456 659 985
Treasurer: Gail Langfeild
Phone: 0433 216 563

Nominations Officer: Naomi Rolfe
Phone: 0422 278 508
Secondary Nominations Officer: Greg Russel
Phone: 0401 620 444

Cattle Co-ordinator: Doc Cavanagh
Phone: 0408 870 878

Sponsorship Co-ordinator: Gaye Ellis
Phone: 0409 910 252

Safety Officers: Neil Rylett

Sharon Beel
Phone: 0429 933 041

Our Sponsors

QWCHC affiliated with Beel & Sons

QWCHC affiliated with Precision Carpet Cleaning

QWCHC affiliated with Warburton Farrier Service

QWCHC affiliated with DK Concrete Pumping

QWCHC affiliated with Hayes & Co

QWCHC affiliated with Rural Steel Supplies

QWCHC affiliated with Paterson Horse Rugs and Custom PVC Bags

QWCHC affiliated with All Hart Enterprises

QWCHC affiliated with Northside Mini Mix


Like to join our club?

Click here to download a membership form which can be posted to us on the above address.

You can pay any nominations or membership fees by cheque or money order to:
QWCHC Inc.PO Box 10, Narangba, QLD 4504
or direct deposit to:

ANZ Woodford
BSB: 014 740
Account No: 4972 684 58

and be sure to include your receipt number on your nomination or membership form.

Can't get our forms to load?

All forms and information sheets have been done in Adobe as a .pdf file.
To read or print these documents you must have Adobe Reader© program installed on your computer.
If you don't have Adobe Reader© go to www.adobe.com or simply click here then follow the install instructions. (this is a free download.)